OH MY GREEK! LANGSTRASSE

AktuelleBewertungen


4 Sterne aus 69 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen stammen von JUST EAT Kunden, die bei OH MY GREEK! Langstrasse bestellt haben. Möchtest du mehr erfahren? Mehr erfahren

14 Apr 2024 um 23:10 The restaurant keeps taking much more time to prepare the meal than they announce in advance. And this is explicitly not the fault of the delivering person.
5 Apr 2024 um 12:18 Leider nicht das bekommen, was ich bestellt hatte. Und die Extra-Sauce, die ich bezahlt hatte, hat auch gefehlt. Die gleichen Fehler wie bereits bei der letzten Lieferung. Schade!
21 Mär 2024 um 19:11 We asked to pack separately the gluten free dish and it was not respected. For sure the dish has been contaminated.
20 Mär 2024 um 23:49 Alles tip top! Schmackhaft und schnell.
20 Mär 2024 um 21:36 19:19 bestellt, 21:35 geliefert.
17 Mär 2024 um 20:53 Sehr lange Wartezeit, Essen war in Ordnung
9 Mär 2024 um 15:08 Über zwei Stunden Lieferzeit WTF
23 Feb 2024 um 20:42 Food and delivery was both great. But it took 2 hrs, wtf!
28 Jan 2024 um 10:10 Waited 15min in the restaurant for take away until someone realized, that the food was already prepared when I arrived. So the food was 20min standing around, the fries cold and time wasted.
19 Nov 2023 um 15:41 ‏The Best
1 Nov 2023 um 22:38 It took over an hour for the order to arrive. When it did there were mistakes in the order and some of the food was not so good (fries and large club sandwich).
27 Okt 2023 um 22:16 Ging 30 min länger als predicted. Essen war 10/10 und die Kurierin sehr freundlich.